Cupid’s Gumwall

To be fair this is more of a header then a blog 🙂 Eventually the blogs will roll up and take this space!

In Seattle they have a famous street filled with wonder. Awe. And Gum. Emily and I found this really awesome heart and decided, we might as well make it our own. I think life is honestly like that often. We enter into other moments and events and leave our fingerprints and residue. So forever stands in the halls of Valhalla, or at least Seattle. Our gum art.

We should be heroes.

Gum Wall in Seattle. We did graffiti on the heart.

Gum Wall in Seattle. We did graffiti on the heart.

One thought on “Cupid’s Gumwall

  1. internet and provided them this work number because your necessary to do so nevertheless Payday lkan assistance said
    that they can not make contact with my company so I offered them my own work cell
    phone number but I transformed my quarry because I failed to want to have too pay $50 for creddit $200
    bbut I provided them my personal work quantity only to find out
    that does not only have they phone my empkoyer but they terjed everyday for two weeks wondering me
    to help still consider lending from them despite tthe
    fact that I definitely said I used to be nno longer serious about loaning off their establishment Thesee companies in addition produce loose
    change for majority of folks which people invest in to makme their own personal collection

    Like

Leave a Reply

